Our daily triumph? To enrich the tasting experience. To give rise to moments of sharing and discovery. To tickle the palate, spark curiosity, indulge a sweet tooth. To instigate moments of warmth, flavour, happiness. To inspire. To see one’s name featured on a list of great gift ideas, to be part of the celebration. To contribute to all of life’s big and small milestones. To bewilder at the dawn of each season. To recommend. To personalize.

Selling chocolate? Rather to facilitate dreaming, and to strike a chord. To create an experience. To see eyelids close, and smiles arise. To create a sound dependence. And, with consistency and know-how, to grow with each passing day, while preserving our reputation as a high-end chocolate maker, in Montreal and Canada, since 1940.

Our mission is also a social one. For many decades, we’ve gotten involved with the community by supporting the activities of institutions whose causes are near and dear to us.

Among them, la Fondation Québec Jeunes, L’Opéra de Montréal, le Pavillon Pierre-Péladeau, Le Chaînon, l’Arrêt-Source, Santropol Roulant, la Fondation Père Sablon and l’Association des Anciens de Brébeuf.

Nos joies quotidiennes? Enrichir l’expérience de dégustation. Faire naître des moments de partage ou de découvertes. Titiller le palais, susciter la curiosité, sucrer le bec. Créer des instants de saveur, de chaleur, de bonheur. Inspirer. Voir notre nom inscrit sur la liste des bonnes idées-cadeaux, faire partie des célébrations. Contribuer aux petits et aux grands moments de la vie. Surprendre à chaque saison. Conseiller. Personnaliser.

Vendre du chocolat? Plutôt faire rêver, émouvoir. Créer une expérience. Voir des yeux se refermer, des sourires naître. Créer une saine dépendance. Et, avec constance et savoir-faire, évoluer chaque jour, tout en préservant notre réputation de chocolaterie haut de gamme, à Montréal et au Canada, depuis 1940.

Notre mission est aussi sociale. Depuis plusieurs décennies, nous nous impliquons dans la communauté en contribuant aux activités d’institutions dont les causes nous tiennent à cœur.

Parmi celles-ci, la Fondation Québec Jeunes, L’Opéra de Montréal, le Pavillon Pierre-Péladeau, Le Chaînon, l’Arrêt-Source, Santropol Roulant, la Fondation Père Sablon et l’Association des Anciens de Brébeuf.